Day One

Image This is day one of my new blog. I wanted to start this blog because I have so many ideas, and no where to share them, and simply no ability to implement these ideas myself.

Many would probably be saying, “Don’t give away all your great ideas!” But, the fact remains, I cannot possibly do everything that I want to do either because of lack of time or lack of money. So, If I throw my ideas out there for the world to read about, I can have some satisfaction in knowing that my ideas are helping to shape the world.

I may never get rich giving away ideas, but then usually there is more to life than money. And quite frankly, most of these ideas will require time and effort, so if someone gets rich off my idea, it is only because they did all the work.

Leave a Reply

