Image

New Airbrush – 6/2/14

HPIM0647My wife let me buy an airbrush kit for my early Father’s Day gift, and so I can use it to enhance my motorcycle. I had to fix the faring on my bike, and repaint the whole thing. I thought this would be perfect time to add some flame effect to it, but I’ve never worked with an airbrush before. I painted some cardboard with the color of my bike and started to flesh out some practice and color ideas. The first try went better than I anticipated.

One thought on “New Airbrush – 6/2/14

  1. How cool! I always thought air-brushing would be a fun thing to do…have a blast with your new/added hobby! (Good job so far)!

    Time is but a moment……How will YOU spend yours?–barbie

    Like

Leave a Reply

