Image

Airbrush Fabric – Part 2

I finished my first stencil project using my new airbrush and I have learned many new things. The greatest of which is how to make airbrush paint from regular thick acrylics, which I have found in various places for some great savings. I am also learning a lot about mixing paints to get the colors I want, such as browns, pinks, purples, and greens with only having the basic colors. I’m excited by how this turned out and my daughter wants it mounted on her bedroom wall.  (Sorry again about the picture quality, I didn’t realize until later that the camera lens was all smudged).

DM Airbrush June2014

2 thoughts on “Airbrush Fabric – Part 2

Leave a Reply

