Image

8/9/14 – Manga Practice

I have been practicing my manga drawing, and wanted to make one for work. Occasionally I help facilitate the training for new staff in our department. Last week one of the participants asked if they would be required to role play, apparently she was dreading this activity. This inspired me to create a sign to put up whenever I am teaching. Here is the original drawing, and the traced drawing.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I then inked it with brush and India ink, scanned it into my computer and did some editing. Here is the final product. I would have been better, but my scanner needs to be replaced.

Manga Inked 01Yay for creativity!

2 thoughts on “8/9/14 – Manga Practice

Leave a Reply

